Cruising Mates Forum: Cruise reviews, chat, answers and information. cruisingmates.co.uk • Mini-Chat
  • Mini-Chat
User avatar
cruiseselect - Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:02 am
User avatar
Gillzajoker - Tue Sep 12, 2017 3:54 pm
User avatar
sparkiethecruiser - Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:02 pm
New Topic: Kayaking Eifjord
User avatar
divingbrit - Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:12 pm
New Topic: Time slips by
User avatar
Marrob 33 - Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:38 pm
khkate - Mon Sep 18, 2017 1:51 pm
User avatar
Marrob 33 - Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:15 pm
New Topic: Little and Large
User avatar
sparkiethecruiser - Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:38 am
User avatar
judgegeoff - Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:54 pm
User avatar
Dave - Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:37 pm
User avatar
cruiseselect - Thu Sep 21, 2017 4:40 pm
User avatar
Dave - Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:39 pm
User avatar
Marrob 33 - Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:56 pm
khkate - Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:03 pm
User avatar
Dave - Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:17 pm
Announcement: Follow a link to a new topic, or type your message and click 'Send' (registered members only!).
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 60 seconds