Cruising Mates Forum: Cruise reviews, chat, answers and information. cruisingmates.co.uk • Mini-Chat
  • Mini-Chat
pinkdora1 - Mon May 15, 2017 12:23 pm
User avatar
Carwalsick - Tue May 16, 2017 7:20 pm
User avatar
Carwalsick - Wed May 17, 2017 10:12 am
User avatar
Trace - Wed May 17, 2017 7:51 pm
tomvet - Wed May 17, 2017 9:07 pm
New Topic: Booked for 2018
TimC - Fri May 19, 2017 9:03 pm
Borneo - Fri May 19, 2017 9:59 pm
New Topic: Off tomorrow
bobbyoscar - Sat May 20, 2017 9:04 am
User avatar
cruiseselect - Sat May 20, 2017 10:27 am
zay6385 - Mon May 22, 2017 7:25 am
User avatar
cruiseselect - Mon May 22, 2017 10:35 am
User avatar
cruiseselect - Wed May 24, 2017 11:23 am
User avatar
cruiseselect - Thu May 25, 2017 11:41 am
User avatar
cruiseselect - Thu May 25, 2017 4:54 pm
User avatar
sparkiethecruiser - Fri May 26, 2017 12:23 am
New Topic: Kayaking
User avatar
Dave - Sun May 28, 2017 6:23 pm
Announcement: Follow a link to a new topic, or type your message and click 'Send' (registered members only!).
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 60 seconds